Satellite Internet Forum.

Welcome, Guest.        Forum rules.
      Home            Login            Register          
Pages: 1

Wild Blue Installers Needed

(Read 32692 times)
Jason Brewton

Mar 20th, 2006 at 3:18pm  
I am looking for Wild Blue installers for Texas, Oregon, and Washington. Certified trianing available.

IP Logged

Dustin McKague

Reply #1 - Mar 24th, 2006 at 3:12am  
I am an installer and I'm trying to find some sort of info on installing wild blue dishes in my area because I know a lot of newly developed areas that have households that can only get internet threw a dish

IP Logged

Admin1
YaBB Admin
★★★★★

Reply #2 - Mar 24th, 2006 at 9:59am  
Get in touch with your local rural electricity co-operatives who have a franchise of selling and installing Wildblue satellite internet dish terminals.  They should be able to get you on a training course.

Tell me where you are and more details and I can add you to my list of installers.

Best regards, Eric.

IP Logged

Ex Member
Ex Member

Reply #3 - May 8th, 2006 at 8:51pm  
I am a WB certified installer living in Arlington, TX which is midway between Dallas and Ft. Worth.  Please reply back if you need any work done in this area.  gpanos17@sbcglobal.net

IP Logged

Ex Member
Ex Member

Reply #4 - May 26th, 2006 at 4:08am  
I am a certified Wild Blue installer in Eastern North Carolina.

252-527-9155

IP Logged

Ex Member
Ex Member

Reply #5 - Feb 6th, 2007 at 5:24am  
Jason I tried sending an email to you jasonb@dovedigital.net about my interest in being an installer in oregon but get a message that it is undeliverable.  However I was able to send it to eric.

I am interested in being trained.

541-215-0400

IP Logged

Ex Member
Ex Member

Reply #6 - Mar 14th, 2007 at 4:59pm  
I am attending the wildblue hands on/cert. on march 22nd. I live in Eugene, Oregon. I have satellite experience with other small dishes. Drop me a line at lumperdonkey@yahoo.com
             Joshua

IP Logged

Ex Member
Ex Member