Pages: 1

Re: Employment offer - VSAT Engineer - Dubai

(Read 12883 times)
Mazhar Ali
★★

Karachi
Jul 23rd, 2011 at 2:13pm  
Dear Sir
i have more than 4 years experience and i have replied on your mentioned email and iam interestde in Middleeast.
Thanks.
Mazhar Ali

Mazhar Ali&&Telecom Engineer (V-SAT & WIRELESS)&&NetSat (Pvt) Ltd&&+92-345305032
IP Logged

jaufersl
★★

Reply #1 - Jul 24th, 2011 at 8:33pm  
I would like to introduce myself,  Mr. Jaufer, Sri Lankan. I'm currently working for as the satellite communication engineer ( vsat systems ).  I studied and graduated from University of Glamorgan, United Kingdom as MSc in Electronic Mobile Communications.
I came across your vacancy for vsat engineer and I'm very keen and  interested on applying for the same. I believe my  technical and project knowledge and exposure could satisfy your requirements.
please do not hesitate to contact me for any further clarifications via my email rakeebmj@hotmail.com
looking forward to hearing from you soon.
Thanking you.
jaufer
« Last Edit: Jul 25th, 2011 at 7:17am by Admin1 »  

IP Logged

sanjeev
★★

Reply #2 - Jul 26th, 2011 at 6:49pm  
Dear Sir,
Greetings,

I am Sanjeev,working under PAN AFRICAN eNETWORK PROJECT as aproject engineer in DRCongo

i have a experience around 5+ years  and  Carried out installations and commissioning for VSAT, UPS, PC’s, Servers, Operating systems, Network switches, Racks, Storage devices, Peripherals, Video conferencing unit, Studio Equipments and other products including integration in the network in Democratic Republic of Congo(DRC) for Tele-education, Tele-medicine and Tele-education Centre, Tele-medicine Centre and VVIP E-Governmence node in Democratic Republic of Congo(DRC) as per TCIL standards

and finally i am looking for the change please feel free to contact
my mail id is sanjeev.panafrica@gmail.com

With Kind Regards
B Sanjeeva Rao
Project Engineer(VSAT),
PAN African e-Network Project,
DRC(Democratic Republic Of Congo),